Stimson Library LibGuides: Licensed Practical Nurse: LPN Databases

Popular Databases

Bates' Visual Guide to
Physical Examination

Anatomy.TV

Popular Databases

Databases

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Anatomy.Tv This link opens in a new window
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Clinical Key for Nursing This link opens in a new window
Clinical Skills Reference This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Joanna Briggs Institute This link opens in a new window
Nursing and Allied Health: Comprehensive This link opens in a new window
Patient Education Reference Center This link opens in a new window
.

What's new!!

What's New!!
Open Educational Resources for Practical Nurses from Union County College!

Open Educational Resources for Practical Nurses- Union County College

New Books

Structure and Function of the Body by Kevin T. Patton; Gary A. Thibodeau
Call Number: QT 104 P323s 2020

Contact us

Reserve a Room

Request an Interlibrary Loan

Phone Us:
210 221 6900

Email Us

Library Hours
0630-1700 Monday - Friday

BLDG 2840 STE 106
3630 Stanley Road
JBSA Fort Sam Houston TX 78234-6160

Orientation Survey Link

Orientation Survey Link

	Access Anesthesiology (McGraw-Hill)
	Access Emergency Medicine (McGraw-Hill)
	Access Medicine (McGraw-Hill)
	Clinical Key (Elsevier)
	Clinical Key for Nursing (Elsevier)
	LWW Emergency Medicine (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)
	LWW Internal Medicine (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)
	LWW Premium Basic Sciences (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)
	LWW Physical Therapy (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)
	STAT!Ref (Multiple Publishers)

Licensed Practical Nurse: LPN Databases

Megasearch

Popular Databases

Popular Databases

Ebook Collections with Videos, Practice Tests & More!

Databases

What's new!!

What's New!!
Open Educational Resources for Practical Nurses from Union County College!

New Books

Contact us

Orientation Survey Link

Online Survey

Licensed Practical Nurse: LPN Databases

Megasearch

Popular Databases

Popular Databases

Ebook Collections with Videos, Practice Tests & More!

Databases

What's new!!

What's New!! Open Educational Resources for Practical Nurses from Union County College!

New Books

Contact us

Orientation Survey Link

Online Survey

What's New!!
Open Educational Resources for Practical Nurses from Union County College!